Joomla 3.1 Templates by FatCow Coupon
smhs banner
The School Administration
Executive Dean
Professor Nakapi Tefuarani
Ph.D., (UQ), FACTM., M.Med., DCH, MBBS,UPNG.
Deputy Executive Dean (Academic and Students Affairs)
Professor J. D. Vince
FRCP (ED), Edinburgh; MD, Dundee Univ.
Deputy Executive Dean (Resource and Planning)
Dr Paul Sali
Executive Officer
Mr Philip Modudula
BEc, UPNG; DBA,Massey, NZ; MEPA,(Monash, Aus).
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Executive Secretary
Mrs. Rose Solien
Copyright © 2015.
The University of Papua New Guinea.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed by: ICT Team, UPNG.