Joomla 3.1 Templates by FatCow Coupon
smhs banner
Division of basic medical sciences
Chairperson of Basic Medical Sciences
Associate Professor Victor Temple
MF Biologist, C Biologist,England; PhD, MSc, Moscow.
Discipline of Anatomy
Discipline of Pharmacology
Discipline of Physiology
Discipline of Pathology
Discipline of Puclic Health
Copyright © 2015.
The University of Papua New Guinea.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed by: ICT Team, UPNG.