Joomla 3.1 Templates by FatCow Coupon
smhs banner
Division of clinical sciences
Chairperson of Clinical Sciences
Dr. David Linge
PhD, London; MSc, MMed,MBBS, BScH,UPNG.
Discipline of Anaesthesiology
Discipline of Internal Medicine
Discipline of Child Health
Discipline of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Discipline of Surgery
Discipline of Psychiatry


Online Application for Student Official Email Account
E Mail Subscribe